Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Front Desk
954-883-4001

Golf Shop
954-883-4405

Tennis Shop
954-883-4400

The Links Bar & Grill
954-883-4010

General & Administrative

General Manager
Lewis Rissman
954-883-4000
lrissman@troon.com

Director of Golf & Tournament Sales Director
Paul Ascioti
954-883-4445
pascioti@troon.com

Senior Director/Membership Development
Stacey Loring
954-883-4905
sloring@troon.com

Staff Accountant
Ivette Oquendo
954-883-4443
ioquendo@troon.com

Golf Course

Superintendent Golf Course
Jason Noel
jnoel@troon.com

PGA Class "A" Golf Professional & Tournament Sales Coordinator
Neal Vaidya
954-883-4030
nvaidya@troon.com

Assistant Golf Professionals

Lee Shapes
954-883-4444
lshapes@troon.com

Ross Brown
954-883-4444
rbrown@troon.com

Kristina Howard
954-883-4444
khoward@troon.com

Food & Beverage

Executive Chef
Paul Riso 
954-883-4116
priso@troon.com

Catering Director
Lauren Slocum
954-883-4100
lslocum@troon.com

Catering Assistant
Meagan Hamilton
954-883-4028
mphamilton@troon.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Deborah Young 
954-883-4100
dyoung@troon.com